Wow… I am not the best blogger, huh?

August 27, 2009 at 4:25 pm (FILM, HOLLYWOOD GOSSIP, MUSIC)

Sorry I have been gone so long and really I don’t have too much to blog about currently… I have yet to see Inglorious Basterds, but I am looking forward to Taking Woodstock and Gamer in the next two weeks. Recently I have really been getting into Ryan Adams again. I love his folky, country, rockin sound. Oh and the one Saturday that I actually have something planned there are three concerts that I would want to go to- Dia de los Toadies (with BEN KWELLER! one of my favs), Depeche Mode and Resident Hero are all playing Dallas this Saturday…. 😦  As far as gossip, it is pretty much the same thing as the last couple of weeks- Kourtney Kardashian is still milking this whole pregnancy thing, people still talking about the Eclipse cast and how they all hook up with each other, Mischa Barton talked about why she broke down… you know, the usual.

RIP Ted Kennedy.

Leave a Reply

