Just a quick update…

August 19, 2009 at 6:43 pm (HOLLYWOOD GOSSIP, MUSIC, TV)

I know that I have been slacking on blogging duties. It is just a really hard time right now. But for a quick, few line update…

TV Legend Don Hewitt lost his cancer battle today. He was 86…

I saw Time Traveler’s Wife and I wasn’t really impressed. It was fine, just not that great either. I found myself being easily distracted by Rachel McAdams mole under her mouth… weird, but they do close up on her face a lot….

Kourtney Kardashian is really milking this “I’m pregnant!” thing…

Jason Schwartzman wed his longtime girlfriend fashion designer Brady Cunningham on July 11. I’m really happy for them… I always loved Jason Schwartzman movies…

How scary is this?

Nicole Kidman + Project Runway = Greatness

Something kind of funny… thanks dumb “celebrities”…

Mariah is so self-less….

Just when you thought that Kim was going to let the spotlight rest on Kourtney… a Kardashian knows how to attract attention…

That’s what I got. Reminder- Season 6 of Project Runway starts tomorrow on LIFETIME. Check your local listings for more details… 😛

Leave a Reply

